Don’t Worry, I’m Still Alive

It’s been a pretty hectic week this week. I’ve written two articles for Solidus (both pending at the moment), worked on my book and planned my holiday to the United States this summer. Pretty damn excited for that.

Oh and Chelsea FC (The football/soccer team that I support) have made it through to the European Champions League Final. I’m still living on that high to be honest.

However I’m back now and ready to blog. So you can stop worrying. After all it has been 3 days since I last posted. I could sense that the lack of entries was causing some concern.

But you don’t have to worry any longer. I’ll be posting something soon and everything will return to normal.

Have a great day

Alex

Leave a Reply

