Seaham Pictures

After viewing the house and getting my hair cut (momentous occasion that) we decided to visit Seaham, which as you can probably deduce from the name, is by the coast. An old mining area, the local authorities have spent millions trying to clean up the beaches of Seaham in recent years. Sue happened to bring her camera along so I took the opportunity to take pictures for the blog. The wind and sun did their best to make my task harder but I feel I’ve got some decent shots from it. Enjoy!

P.S I’m running out of storage space on wordpress. I imagine that deleting older pictures will mean they will disappear from my posts. Am I right in this assumption? If so I’ll have to think carefully about what to do next. I appreciate any suggestions!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Seaham Pictures”

Leave a Reply

