Durham Moors Pictures

I was going to write about how unreliability the buses are and how the bus company needs to get their act together soonish but I then realised that subjecting you to my complaints three consecutive days is probably too much for you to handle. As a result I’ve decided to upload some pictures instead. No need to worry though; I’ll talk about the buses tomorrow. You won’t miss out. Heaven forbid that happen, right?

Also my arm hurts like hell meaning the prospect of typing out a couple hundred words is just too difficult. God knows what I’ve done to it.

Anyway, here are photos that Vanna and I took of the Durham Moors. Yes, that attractive guy is me and yes, Vanna did indeed go uninvited into someone’s garden to take pictures. Shocking isn’t it? Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

