Agh, People!

There are some days when you just cannot be bothered to deal with anybody.  The thought of listening to them and their silly problems when you have your own thing to do is enough to make you want to pull your hair out, or perhaps blind yourself with a spoon. This was one of those days for me. I could been in the middle of saving a small child from a burning building and I would have still got tangled up with issues that, with a little bit of common sense, could have been fixed without them opening their mouths. What is really annoying about these situations is that they look at me like I’m the idiot for not understanding their gibberish. Don’t ask me a stupid question and get mad when I can’t answer it!

Bah. Long day.

On the plus side, I have found a great way to relieve my stress. I call it “Splat Baiting”!

 

The Cotton Wool Hat

 

She Loves It
Awh! So cute,  yet so blurry
Flash gets rid of that issue

 

 

Close up

 

Back to the hat!
Poke her with the stick

 

Attack!
Starting to get annoyed…
Tired now. The stick is ignored

 

I feel a lot better now. Thanks Splat!

 

 

Leave a Reply

