Autumn is here!

Vanna here,
Decided to go out and wander a bit this morning, and I took some photos; they are all very similar but slightly different
…and I found SWANS!
I tried to zoom up as far as I could, so the closer ones aren’t great quality but I wanted to make sure you could see them and their babies.

Blurry… but LOOK! THERE ARE SWANS!
subtle swans in this one! I LOVE SWANS!

Drove by this and had to stop.

I plan on going out again this week to try and find some other places to take pictures. I’m thinking about heading up to the North Shore to get some shots – their colors are always more vibrant.

Side note: this is my 30th post on the blog!

One thought on “Autumn is here!”

Leave a Reply

