Home Safe!

I was hoping to have a lie in this morning but, because I’m a supportive fiance, I’m getting up at 7am to go with Vanna to her dentist’s appointment (she’s having her wisdom teeth removed…what fun!). Then we’re probably hanging at Becky’s for the rest of the day, so I won’t have the internet to upload pictures as planned. Sorry about that.

Anyway, we’re home! We had a good time in Bemidji, definitely glad we went. Saw our friends, took photos (mostly on the journey up) and saw the sights. I’ll tell you more tomorrow when I have more time.

Speak to you later.

Alex

Leave a Reply

