The Drive Up To Bemidji…In Pictures!

 

 

A few notes:

Vanna’s dental surgery (wisdom teeth removal) went fine. She’s feeling it now though and it’s very painful, so I didn’t want to spend too long on this. The story of our time in Bemidji will follow later.

These pictures are from a new photobucket account. That makes it 2 blogs and 2 photobuckets. Bah, uploading pictures is getting harder to do. So slow!

Above, there are a lot of pictures of almost identical road scenes. You may be wondering why. The truth is…I really like the roads here, all right? I can’t stop taking pictures of it. I even deleted 20 pictures of other sections before I uploaded. I just can’t help myself.

*ahem*

Hope you enjoyed the photos.

Alex

Leave a Reply

