Home!

We’re finally home! After a night in Aitkin, we’re back in Breezy Point at last. Had a very good time in the cities, and I can’t wait to tell you all about it. So much dancing!

BUT I can’t do it now.

😦

(I quite like doing the sad/happy faces now that I know wordpress has emoticons for them)

I have to leave very shortly for errands (important ones), so I’ll have to wait until tomorrow to share my dancing experience (I also need to go on Facebook and steal some pictures…but I’ll explain that later). There’s been a few developments going on while I’ve been away, you see, and we have to deal with them ASAP. Priorities, you know? I just thought I’d say something to let you know that I’m still alive. Vanna is too, though given how her teeth are still causing her a great deal of pain (two dry sockets…I don’t know what it means but it sounds bad), there is probably times where she wished she wasn’t. Poor girl.

Apologies for being so abrupt, but I gotta go. Bye for now,

Alex

Leave a Reply

