Trivium!

Last night was amazing! I wasn’t sure if I’d enjoy live music (I don’t like jumping around and I like sitting…) but I’m very happy that Vanna got the tickets. We didn’t get back to Vanna’s grandparents until 1am, and I’ve only just woke up now (12pm) with my ears still ringing. Hmm. Hopefully that’ll end soon otherwise I’ll be shouting at everyone all day. Still…it was worth it.

Anyway, that’s about it for now. I’ll blog about the full experience when I’m home tomorrow (it was an eventful night; I even shook hands with the other performing bands!)…at the moment my priorities are eating (hungrrryyyyy) and watching the football (come on Chelsea!). Obviously.

Speak to you later,

Alex

P.S Here’s a picture (technically two, but it is the same image) of me (and Vanna) at the gig. Just in case you needed proof!

1012944_10201744077191200_546309798_n

IMG_2260

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

