Farewell Minnesota

Today is my final day in the US…where has the time gone? *sigh* In a few hours we’ll be heading to Minneapolis, and by 7:30pm I should (hopefully) be on the plane. Here are the details if you wish to follow my journey:

Minneapolis = Amsterdam

7:30pm, KLM 6064, arrives at Schipol 10:40am (Monday).

Amsterdam = Newcastle

12:15pm, KLM959, arrives at Newcastle 12:35pm.

Not too bad. I might plug in at Schipol to give an update. Or I might doze because I can’t sleep on planes. We’ll see.

Right then…I’ll see you all on the other side.

Alex

Leave a Reply

