Sunderland v Cardiff Pictures!

Photography On The Citadel

Remember how I said it was probably going to be a nervy, edgy game? Well I was completely wrong…by some miracle Sunderland won comfortably (or reasonably) by 4 goals to nil! Big surprise there, and a big relief for the locals (they’re out of the relegation zone, and should be safe). As promised I took pictures from my day out. Slideshow is below. Enjoy!

P.S. I didn’t use my camera after half time (too cramped), so here’s a link to the Sunderland website for images of the goalscorers etc. Sorry.

View original post

Leave a Reply

