The Garden…And Our New Family Member

Photography On The Citadel

Hello folks. Got two (exciting times!) slideshows for you today. The first slideshow (not enough pictures to make a slideshow really, but I was too lazy to do them separately) consists of the garden pictures that I didn’t get to take the other day (if you recall my drying briefs were in the way at the time). I put a couple of Splat in there too, so enjoy those…

…And the second slideshow is of our new puppy (yes, you read that right), Georgie! It’s been on the cards for a while, and today my dad and Sue picked her up and brought her home. I wasn’t too bothered about this decision (I’ll only be here for a few months after all), but that moment I met her and she licked my face (which, I should note, is something I don’t usually approve of; Vanna is always trying it…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

