Building A Shed (Yes, Another Slideshow!) And…MORE Pet Pictures!

Photography On The Citadel

That’s right people, a photo blog for the third day running! Not quite a record (I think only the pictures from my first Fourth of July experience carried on for more than two days) but definitely unusual. It wasn’t something I intended to do, but when you are building a shed why not document each step in the construction? See, loyal followers (you only come online to check out my blog, right?), I’m always thinking of you.

And, if that wasn’t enough, I also took some Splat/Georgie pictures when I wasn’t building a shed. Like before, I’ve split the photos into two slideshows because, well, why not?

First, the shed. Why were we putting a shed together? Well, Sue needed a potting shed, so…we got a potting shed. That is about it, really. There isn’t much of a back story. I suppose I could have made something up, but I’ve…

View original post 59 more words

Leave a Reply

