Okay, So I Lied About The Pictures…

Photography On The Citadel

Turns out a week was more like a day. Sorry. Here’s a few more pictures of the shed. There’s always something going on, you see? Didn’t feel right not to show you. And it is Friday today. Who does anything properly on Friday?

Anyway, here’s the latest…

DSCN3273

DSCN3271 My dad wants me to mention the step will be gravelled. It won’t just stay like that.

DSCN3272 The decking was put there to make up for the paving stone which suddenly disappeared…

And while I was out there I took a couple of pictures of the potato/carrot plants. You know, to fill it out.

DSCN3274

DSCN3275

‘No more pictures  for at least a week’ wasn’t the only thing I lied about either. Remember the thing about little doggie coats? Yeah…

DSCN3268

I failed. I’m sorry.

Have a happy weekend,

Alex

View original post

Leave a Reply

