One Last Trip To Seaham…

The first photography post on the new photography blog. Enjoy!

More Photography On The Citadel

I’ve been to Seaham a few times in the last year or so; once with the family then again with Vanna (my fiancée, and reason for my impending permanent move to America) at Christmas. It is a great place, and I was happy to go again (especially as the weather was so nice).

Because I took so many pictures on my previous visits, this album was a little trickier to create. Though things can change between visits (like Gooseberry Falls in Minnesota), I don’t like to repeat my earlier work (ha, making it sound professional when really it is just me with a point-and-shoot camera). Thankfully we went to a couple of different areas in Seaham, so I was able to get a fresh perspective on the place for this slideshow. All in all, I’m pleased with my pictures, and I hope you enjoy them too.

Oooh! The first…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

