There Is Now A Ring On My Finger…

More Photography On The Citadel

Hello all! We (Vanna and I…the newlyweds!) are back from our honeymoon week…sadly. The Bests (that’s us!) had a fantastic 7 days (a rather eventful time as you can imagine), but all good things have to end eventually, don’t they? Today, Vanna is working until evening while I stay at home, lie in bed and watch the football. We both have to put on a brave face. Tough times.

So yes, I had a lovely honeymoon week with the wifey (her new name). Lots for the blog to catch up with (loads and loads of pictures, plus all the stories!), but I’ll do my best to get you up to date this week.

To be honest, I don’t think it has registered with me yet; our wedding day (the Best and best day!), the weekend in the cities (the hotel!), our honeymoon trip up north (which was an adventure)…it’s been…

View original post 332 more words

One thought on “There Is Now A Ring On My Finger…”

Leave a Reply

