We Interrupt This Broadcast…

More Photography On The Citadel

As our photographer is doing a proper job with our photos (not just doing a quick contrast change like I would…I suppose that’s why I’m not a professional), I didn’t get the disk yesterday. I gave it a day – it was worth a try – but it is time to move on and blog about the wedding, albeit without pictures.

*sigh*

But wait! Fortunately, I have been able to get a link to the wedding album, and though they aren’t polished up, some of the pictures will be good enough to use for a wedding post! I can go ahead as planned. Awesome, right?

But wait! Something more important than marriage and the wedding and true love has turned up! LOOK AT THIS PEOPLE!

Now Vanna’s gone to work and I have all morning with the TV! Hmm…what to do, what to do? Oh yeah…Xbox it is!

Sorry folks, …

View original post 49 more words

Leave a Reply

