The Wedding Day Story! (With Pictures!)

Even More Photography On The Citadel

Hello all, and welcome to Even More Photography On The Citadel! This is my newest photography blog (though it looks exactly like the old one), created exclusively (at the moment) for my wedding pictures!

That’s right, people; I have the photos. Not the finished ones from the photographer mind, but I managed to get some online (my sources will not be revealed…) which should work just as well. I had hoped to upload them yesterday or the day before, but internet issues forced a delay. But they are ready now.  Finally I can talk about our big day!

V&A wedding 177 Shortly after this moment, Vanna became a Best

Right then. Where to begin? Well, how about at the beginning, when we woke up Saturday morning in the hotel?

(I’ll try not to get too bogged down in the minor details – two weeks later I’ve forgotten most of it anyway! –…

View original post 1,155 more words

Leave a Reply

