XboxOne, XboxOne, XboxOne, XboxOne, XboxOne, XboxOne!

I’m so excited! Buying an Xbox One does mean I have to move all the furniture upstairs (part of the deal with Vanna was that in return for buying the Xbox instead of food etc, I must game out of sight in the loft) but I’m still super pumped!

Three days! (Okay, more likely to be 4-6 but still, less than a week!)

This does mean I will have to play and complete Assassin’s Creed Revelations AND Assassin’s Creed 3 in the next three days, but eh, that’s a sacrifice I’m willing to make.

Why haven’t I completed them yet? Well Revelations annoyed me with its tiny control changes, so I stopped playing it. As I like to play a series in order, I consequently haven’t started AC3. And now I’ve got two more Assassin’s Creed games waiting for my attention, bringing the total to four (plus I need to recap on what happened in the three games prior…oh man). Good thing it is nearly winter I suppose; that’s my entertainment sorted for the next 5 months!

Ah, so excited. I was going to tell you about my Halloween weekend, but that story can wait until the Xbox high dies down a little. I need to upload the pictures first anyway, and there is quite a few to go through. I look pretty fantastic though, so they are worth waiting for. Possibly.

 

 

Leave a Reply

