Halloween Revisited!

Even More Photography On The Citadel

Hello everyone!

I know, I know, it has been a quiet blog again. But with the Xbox One, repeated internet issues, snow and editing, oh so much editing (6 hours a day…I’m getting there slowly…), I’ve not had much time to talk. Hey, in all the excitement, I even forgot to talk about my Halloween in Bemidji. I bet you’ve been desperate to hear all about it, right?

No? Oh. Well in fairness, there isn’t a lot I can say about it. Essentially we drank a lot, ate pizza (so much pizza), met some people, and slept on floors. Oh, and, of course, got dressed up. I didn’t really take any pictures – too much alcohol for that nonsense – but I made sure to get at least one (or two) for your guys. Here we are in our Halloween costumes. You’re welcome.

DSCN5868

DSCN5870

Vanna was a very cute, Little Red…

View original post 586 more words

Leave a Reply

