Happy Thanksgiving!

Even More Photography On The Citadel

Happy Thanksgiving, everybody!

To celebrate my very first TG (that’s what the cool kids call Thanksgiving), Vanna and I are going to have a meal with her family (well, our family I should say) later this afternoon. Really looking forward to that. I’m not sure what to expect foodwise – by that I mean I don’t know the traditional Thanksgiving food fare; I imagine there will be things on the table that I’ve not seen/tried before – but there will be parsnips so I’m good to go.

In other news, we are of course going down to the cities for the Black Widow Tour gig (In This Moment and Starset!). Don’t think I need to say how excited I am for that (click on the link if you missed my thoughts the first time). I’m expecting some great performances, and I doubt I’ll be disappointed. My biggest wish is to…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

