Yesterday & Tomorrow

Even More Photography On The Citadel

Hello all,

Before I get into today’s news, I just want to quickly apologize about my most recent absence. I do try to maintain a regular supply of posts while avoiding long breaks (like this almost two-week gap…), but for one reason or another things didn’t quite work out as planned this February. Sorry about that. But, uh, I’m here now, so that’s something!

*Ahem*

So what have I been up to lately? Well, there are definitely a few things to catch up on (social events[!], TV shows I’ve watched, films I’ve seen…and of course, Dragon Age Inquisition*) but today I’m just going to limit myself to what I did yesterday, and what I’m going to do tomorrow (hence the title Yesterday & Tomorrow…). First, let’s discuss the past!

ICE FISHING!

Yesterday, Becky and I went ice fishing. As I haven’t been on a lake since Christmas, I…

View original post 524 more words

Leave a Reply

