A Belated Birthday Post

Even More Photography On The Citadel

Howdy all,

So cast your mind back to Thursday the 12th February, otherwise known as my birthday(frankly it should just be called Alex’s Day, for convenience). Now I realize that the 12th Alex’s Day was ten days ago, but I did have a good reason for delaying this blog post; one of Vanna’s presents for me wasn’t delivered on time (thanks Presidents’ day…) and it didn’t feel right to publish a birthday blog until I had all my gifts.

Admittedly I didn’t expect my final present to take this long to arrive, but as I was committed to giving Vanna full credit for her efforts, I had to hold off even after my intended deadline (last Monday). So for those of you who were really desperate to hear about my birthday (all of you, in other words) but had to wait for an extra week, I do…

View original post 1,529 more words

Leave a Reply

