Temporary Blog Closure, Sponsored By Gears Of War

Even More Photography On The Citadel

Hey folks,

This is just a quick announcement to let you know that I’m still alive (just really busy…well, kinda busy, mostly forgetful) and I haven’t forgotten about you guys and the blog. However, an update on my life (there’s trips to talk about, food, films etc) is going to be delayed at least another week because…

This morning my wonderful wife surprised me... This morning my wonderful wife surprised me…

...with this amazingly good headset! Good thing too, because... …with this amazingly good headset! Good thing too, because…

...the Gears of War beta was announced yesterday at E3... …the Gears of War beta was announced yesterday at E3…

...and I need to play it! Today, tomorrow, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday, every hour until it has gone! …and I need to play it! Today, tomorrow, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Tuesday, every hour until it has gone!

So I have no time for anything else. Sorry.

Speak to you soon! (possibly)

Alex

View original post

2 thoughts on “Temporary Blog Closure, Sponsored By Gears Of War”

    1. Thanks! I’m enjoying it so far, though I find the Gears 1 gameplay somewhat tedious after a few hours (shotguns and nothing else). I’ll still buy it at launch, but definitely just a stop gap until Gears 4 is released.

Leave a Reply

