Frankie Plays Fetch!

Think your cat is amazing? Well ours is better, because Frankie (well it wouldn’t be Anya, would it?) plays fetch!

I also think I could get him to complete an obstacle course, though that would take some work on my part to create one. But hey, it’d be a good way to keep the blog going while I try to find the time to write some creative like I promised (I’m working on it…gradually). Everyone loves cat videos, right? Look, I’ve even created a new category…just in case this becomes a thing.

Alex

P.s. Big news coming up soon. Big news!

Leave a Reply

