Durham/Seaham 2016

Howdy folks,

So the Edinburgh story and slideshow post isn’t quite ready yet, mainly because Vanna took over 400 pictures and I’m still trying to figure out which ones to use. In the meantime, I’m going to test out the Photobucket slideshow option with the pictures she took from Durham and Seaham this Christmas. There isn’t much I need to say for commentary, but I will apologize in advance for my creepy smile. That’s why I keep  my mouth closed for pictures, people.

Right…hopefully this works. If it goes well I’ll use Photobucket for the Edinburgh pictures too.

Enjoy!

Alex

http://s1304.photobucket.com/user/the_subconscious_death/slideshow/seaham

EDIT: It appears I can’t get the slideshow to embed in the blog post by the Photobucket link and I’m too lazy to mess around in the settings to find a way.  I’ll work on it more for the Edinburgh slideshow, but for this? Please hit the link above. It’s worth it for the little bird.

Leave a comment