I’m A Mystery Shopper, And My Dad Completed A Jigsaw!

Exciting times, right? My first assignment is on Saturday, and uh, that’s all I’m going to tell you. Though I would love to say more, I can’t, because, well, I wouldn’t be much of a mystery shopper if I told you all the details, would I?

I’m looking forward to the assignment, but I am aware that it will be a challenge. There are a lot of things I have to observe and do…indeed, it is definitely not a straightforward ‘in and out’ job. Oh no. And, after I’m done, there is a report to complete too, so yeah, I’m going to spend some time tomorrow preparing. Hopefully it’ll go okay. I don’t think it’ll be something I’m going to make a career out of it (unfortunately, I don’t think it’ll be regular enough for that), but the money will be nice, and it’s always something I can put on my C.V.

Plus, I get things for free! Woo!

I’ll (vaguely) let you know how it goes this weekend.

And that’s about it for me. But, in other news, my dad completed a jigsaw today. We’re very proud of him. I took a picture!

Only took him 4 hours. And he was blindfolded.